Service Schedule

ST. DEMETRIOS GREEK ORTHODOX CHURCH

 October 2018

Sunday, October 7
3rd Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, October 14
7th Ecumenical Council
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Thursday, October 18 
St. Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, October 21
6th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Thursday, October 25
St. Demetrios Vespers
6:30 pm
Artoclasia & Reception to follow

Friday, October 26
St. Demetrios Day
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, October 28
7th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

                                                                                   November 2018

Sunday, November 4 
5th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Friday, November 9 
St. Nektarios Day
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, November 11
8th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Wednesday, November 14
Philip Apostle
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, November 18 
9th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Wednesday, November 21
Entrance of Theotokos
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Sunday, November 25
13th Sunday of Luke
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am

Friday, November 30
St. Andrew Apostle 
Orthros (Ορθρος) 9:00 am
Divine Liturgy (Θεια Λειτουργια) 10:00 am